Atholhurst Intervention, Multi Educational and Home Schooling Centre                                                                  

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            

Atholhurst has always utilised the three term option and based the option on the calendar issued by ISASA

2019 Calendar

Term 1

School opens      08h00     Wednesday 16 January

Half-term            13h00     Wednesday 21 March

                          08h00     Tuesday 26 March

School closes       13h00     Thursday 11 April

Public holidays     Thursday 21 March               

                           Human Rights Day      

                          Friday 22 March                          

              School Holiday

                          

Term 2

School opens      08h00     Tuesday 7 May

Half-term            13h00     Thursday 28 June

                          08h00     Monday 8 July

School closes       11h00     Wednesday 7 August

Public holidays     Sunday 16 June                    

                          Youth Day

                          Monday 17 June                    

                          Public Holiday

Term 3

School opens      08h00     Tuesday 10 September

Half-term            13h00     Wednesday 23 October

                          08h00     Tuesday 29 October

School closes       13h00     Wednesday 4 December

Public holidays     Monday 23 September

                          School Holiday

                          Tuesday 24 September

                          Heritage Day

                         

based on the latest ISASA/SAHISA calendar